It’s a pillowy standard to keep your freezer fully stocked with mouthboggling My/Mo Mochi Ice Cream. Even if you don’t consume dairy due to dietary restrictions or personal preferenceSo whether you’re looking for a new freezer teaser or just want to try something new, our desquishious vegan My/Mo Mochi flavors need to be added to your next shopping trip!
Many of you are probably wondering…is mochi vegan? Mochi is the sweet pillowy dough that’s wrapped around ourcreamy, ice cream, and it’s made out of rice flour, sugar, and water – making themit 100% vegan! We’ve turned our the classics — Vanilla Bean, Strawberry, Chocolate, and Salted Caramel mochi ice cream flavors into non-dairy and vegan flavors, made with milky melty cashew cream.
Just when you think snacking couldn’t get any better, we released our newest non-dairy and vegan flavor: Neapolitan! This amazeballs, tri-textural creation has chocolate flavoir mochi ,wrapped around vanilla creaminess, and then filled with a strawberry filled center that is guaranteed to give your mouth all the feels.
Take your tastebuds on a mouthboggling n adventuree and check out our store locator to find My/Mo Mochi non-dairy and vegan flavors near you! Show us how you plan to fill your freezer this summer and share it with us on Instagram @mymochiicecream. Happy Snacking!